Replying to
@drewharwell@mastodon.social I'm curious about this warning screen. I've had multiple Twitter accounts, but I've never had this voluntary removal screen come up. Can anybody confirm if this is a pre-Elmo feature or a post-Elmo one? This stinks of fascistic behavior training and shaming.